Originally posted by The Showstopper:recently at No Way Out 09 in a all or nothing match with JBL, she slapped JBL and I capitalised on it and finished him with a
interesting... ![]()
your wife got play the bra and panties match? ![]()
the nite is chilling man
i tink im going to bed soon
think i'm gonna go koon soon..
u sleep ur bed i sleep my bed hor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
interesting...your wife got play the bra and panties match?
only in bed![]()
oh u guys sleeping already ah
Originally posted by The Showstopper:only in bed
can tag team anot?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:oh u guys sleeping already ah
soon
u no work tmr?
Originally posted by gunner77:u sleep ur bed i sleep my bed hor
eh, i'm not ah chips hor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, i'm not ah chips hor..
me too ![]()
can tag team anot?
you already know the answer.......

u're the one who started it 1st leh..
Originally posted by The Showstopper:you already know the answer.......
oh
that means i have to challenge u la?
u know who am i anot? ![]()
U CANT SEE ME!

Originally posted by QX179R:u're the one who started it 1st leh..
i tink i will log out at 2.30
soonu no work tmr?
tml got Monday Night Raw...so i'll sleep late wake up in the noon prepare for the show.
ok pple, i go koon liao..
nites/morning everybardie..
Originally posted by gunner77:U CANT SEE ME!
fuck cena..seriously he's the worst shit on monday night raw.
only adored by >15yrs olds
CENA CAN'T FUCKING WRESTLE FOR NUTS!
Originally posted by The Showstopper:tml got Monday Night Raw...so i'll sleep late wake up in the noon prepare for the show.
err ok ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, i go koon liao..
NITEZ man! ![]()
NITEZ man!
nites buddy..
* drives off..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, i go koon liao..
nights...
Originally posted by The Showstopper:fuck cena..seriously he's the worst shit on monday night raw.
only adored by >15yrs olds
U CANT SEE ME~
or i choose stone cold
WHAT !
nitez man
i gtg too