dont tink i will log in tonite
exam results out later..
nervous like phark..![]()
why? relax la
not u collect wat..![]()
take a chill pill, QX
not u collect oso wat..![]()
ya la
if i collect i also nervous like fk ![]()
but my O level i not nervous leh
Originally posted by QX179R:not u collect oso wat..
I know that but in the past every criminal I take down, I used to feel nervous. Right now it's nothing. All the best my friend.
btw qxssy i received my enrollment package already
i see the school rules i want to LOL
gd lah, finally u receive ur package liao..
ready for the orientation games or not ah..![]()
that one still long la
wah lao alot of paperwork to be done
including the ez link card
student card
tution grant
blarblarblar
so dun wait for the last min..
admin stuffs is like dat one..
heng pte not so many admin shIts..
my sch play fine one leh
got offences means fine
how much is the fine..
1st time $100
2nd time $200
etc..
fine until when then kena expelled..
u tink i will kena fine? ![]()
juz prepare a sum of $$ ready in case of unforseen circumstances..
anyway, is it still raining over at ur area..![]()
ya
was raining until i woke up at 1.30pm
my area here still slight drizzling..
think i shd go put my windbreaker in my bag later..
for wat? ![]()