in case later rain again lah..
then i no need use umbrella..
yst i go gym
it was raining when i was about to leave
then i walk in the rain ![]()
then those big muscle guys saw u or notch..
good evening, i cant believe i just woke up 30 mins ago
yo JJ..
Originally posted by QX179R:then those big muscle guys saw u or notch..
no la
the gym is at one place
i was walking at the other side
yst alot of ppl
got some school girls too ![]()
then sch gals got walk in the rain or notch..
any zg spotted..
Originally posted by JJxJJ:good evening, i cant believe i just woke up 30 mins ago
hi jay jay the jack plane ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then sch gals got walk in the rain or notch..
any zg spotted..
no la
they were in the gym
no zg coz they wearing FBT ![]()
ok pple, i logging off liao..
bye all ~
bye ambulance! and why jack plane of all man
alright
bye qxssy
i also logging off liao
bye everyone ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:bye ambulance! and why jack plane of all man
u never watch the cartoon Jay Jay the jack plane meh? ![]()
* drives off..
Originally posted by gunner77:
u never watch the cartoon Jay Jay the jack plane meh?
which generation was that? ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:which generation was that?
early 2000?
bye guys
VTEC JUST KICKED IN YO!
Hi all
* drives in..
yoyo
just got back from gym
i won $32.50 from last nite football ![]()
so spotted any gals with nice legs..
dun spend dat $32.50 so fast hor..![]()
today got one gal
wah lao sibei hot ![]()
$32.50 can do what? ![]()
which part hot, legs or boobs..
eh, $32.50 can buy things leh..
legs, cannot see the boobs also, too small ![]()
nvm, today bet another game ![]()