nah ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
nah
ok lor
yst i won $$ on soccer bet ![]()
* drives in..
eh qxssy u came just in time
i want to ask u if i want to make tertiary student ez link card
i just need to go to those mrt station and do rite?
then on the spot i can get my card or need to wait for them to send to my poly?
u talking about the new CEPAS card izzit..![]()
ya?
u try going to the mrt 1st & enquire..
if i'm not wrong, they will give u an application form to fill up then must mail back to them..
got changes now or not then i not so sure liao..
ohh ok
wah kao i also of paperwork to do..............................
bo pian wat..
last time i studied admin for my higher nitec, i noe..
Haiz
i still need to defer NS....................................
left how many more times u can defer b4 u move to ur new "home"..
this is the last i guess? defer for poly?
so better study hard & dun kena kicked out..
otherwise, its new home sweet home liao..
wah lao poly really expensive sia
hi. just had a nice dinner
so which is why i said, study hard..
and plz dun bio babes always..
otherwise, ns is really gonna bio u..
Originally posted by bryanw:hi. just had a nice dinner
at where my love?
Originally posted by QX179R:so which is why i said, study hard..
and plz dun bio babes always..
otherwise, ns is really gonna bio u..
school of engineering no girls one la
so sian, studying in a boys sch ![]()
at where my love?
at ghim moh. i was jogging from ulu pandan to ghim moh at around 730pm. and ended up walking around ghim moh then saw the donato pizza rest. so ate there. i had pasta $10 and oven baked chicken $12 and ice lemon tea $3. a treat to reward myself from the jog
Originally posted by bryanw:
at ghim moh. i was jogging from ulu pandan to ghim moh at around 730pm. and ended up walking around ghim moh then saw the donato pizza rest. so ate there. i had pasta $10 and oven baked chicken $12 and ice lemon tea $3. a treat to reward myself from the jog
wah lao
like that u jog for what? wasted already ![]()
school of engineering no girls one laso sian, studying in a boys sch
bo pian wat, at most maybe u see triple 5 look-alike nia..
wah laolike that u jog for what? wasted already
please leh. the chicken is oven baked ok healthy. and pasta with tomato sauce. i sweat alot ok so tired. means i am healthy ok