Originally posted by bryanw:
please leh. the chicken is oven baked ok healthy. and pasta with tomato sauce. i sweat alot ok so tired. means i am healthy ok
ok lor, since u insist. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bo pian wat, at most maybe u see triple 5 look-alike nia..
should i dye hair?
i tink i want to dye but i scare kena fine in school ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
should i dye hair?i tink i want to dye but i scare kena fine in school
if u wanna kena go ur new home faster then by all means go ahead..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if u wanna kena go ur new home faster then by all means go ahead..
dye hair will kena expel meh?
should i dye hair?i tink i want to dye but i scare kena fine in school
smlj, dye hair. wtf is happening now? my hair still virgin.
hello pls be serious ok
dye hair is very common now.
dye hair will kena expel meh?
of coz not lah..
but u won't wanna take any risks rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz not lah..
but u won't wanna take any risks rite..
but i also donno where to dye hair.
hello pls be serious okdye hair is very common now.
hey pls leh. u going to study but end up go and think of dye hair do this do that think of seeing girls. what nonsense i ask you.![]()
hey pls leh. u going to study but end up go and think of dye hair do this do that think of seeing girls. what nonsense i ask you.
u go work u never see girls meh? ![]()
c'mon be honest. ![]()
but i also donno where to dye hair.
got those diy kits..
or go to those salon lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:got those diy kits..
or go to those salon lor..
thinking of salon but donno which salon is good.
actually all is gd but depends on the person who's serving you nia..
could be a newbie who juz passed out or maybe a lao jiao oreadi..
see ur luck lor..
never ever go to a new salon ![]()
trust me, u will regret it.
i ish no go salon one coz i ish not rich..
i go either QB or sri nada barber..
barder ![]()
under the tree types?
i got say barder meh..
typo do happens ![]()
tsk, so its ur fault not mine..
anyway, logging off at 0100hrs..
my headphones died on me after one year. sigh.
time to visit my forum liao..![]()
what shall i do later in the day.........
slowly decide coz i wanna go do some "big biz" then go sleep liao..
nites/morning gunnie buddy & all..
ok
nitez buddy!
* drives off..