was wondering shd laugh or juz cry..![]()
anyway, simei started to rain liao..
u realise that this whole week it has been raining?
yeah, gd wat..
last month we had a dry weather & with so many bush fires, its better to rain..
btw, izzit raining over at ur area..
nope
but dark clouds
oh ya
how come got bush fire?
by the hot weather ah?
hi
partly is becoz of the weather..
mostly is those darn arse who anyhow throw their lighted cig/litter on the open field..
hi love ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:partly is becoz of the weather..
mostly is those darn arse who anyhow throw their lighted cig/litter on the open field..
ohh
then the cig burn some of the grass then it spread la
ya lah..
dats why i prefer rainy days, no need so heavy but as long as it rains can oreadi..
what u going to do later?
eh, haven't decided but i need to get out of my hse..
most likely is either bus or train joyriding..
alright
me go down and buy lunch
brb
noted..
back
finished ur lunch liao ah..
haven
i just brought it only
going for medical check up this sat for poly
wonder if my achilles tendon gonna affect the outcome of the check up?
juz be truthful when the doc asks you questions..
dun hide/keng..
actually why poly need medical check up?
gd question, not too sure..
maybe due to lots of sudden deaths nowdays..![]()
the most impt one would be the one at cmpb..![]()
sudden death at poly? ![]()
oh ya, i still haven defer my NS
there have been cases of during exercise, they juz suddenly collapse..
not in ploy in mean but its better not to take any chances..
ohh
my side still haven rain leh
simei earlier drizzle..
now getting bigger liao..