Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie, u noticed some lame threads juz created..
where?
that is bus555?
eh, dun think so..
ohh
btw where is bus555 ![]()
long time no see
nah, u want to see meh..
anyway, logging of at 4pm..
alright man
rain not so big liao..
windy here ![]()
okie buddy, gonna log off liao..
brb later in the nite..
alright
cya!
* drives off..
why hello my little genital ward
hmm.. hi guys.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. hi guys.
oh ure back... welcome bk...
yeah finally bought a router today then can connect le. did some settings to the router le. the linksys ppl a bit problematic leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah finally bought a router today then can connect le. did some settings to the router le. the linksys ppl a bit problematic leh
but initial wat issue?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
but initial wat issue?
the first one ia like so rude then never give mi help. then i ask to speak to her superior lo. then her superior a bit better ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:the first one ia like so rude then never give mi help. then i ask to speak to her superior lo. then her superior a bit better ba
its hard to get good service nowadays..
but it's ok i'm alright now. can connect to the internet at least i guess. hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:but it's ok i'm alright now. can connect to the internet at least i guess. hahaha
oic ok... wat router u using? got set security?
Greetings rlsh.
yo dawgs
oic ok... wat router u using? got set security?
yeah set le.
u knoe where to get a gd water bootle. all the water bottle i bought seems to be always leaking