Originally posted by rlsh07:u knoe where to get a gd water bootle. all the water bottle i bought seems to be always leaking

hmm.. i meant seriously
Originally posted by rlsh07:u knoe where to get a gd water bootle. all the water bottle i bought seems to be always leaking
nalgene? or can try daiso ones...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i meant seriously
daiso $2 are good enough, buy about 5 and whenever one spoils and switch over. and the $2 are good and durable if you take care of it
maybe i will try that then
think i have to get used to using my imac le
hard to use ah
not really just some things to get used to . i just discovered how to input chinese characters leh
my bro is crazy
Originally posted by rlsh07:my bro is crazy
why wad happened
* drives in..
Originally posted by The Showstopper:why wad happened
keep scolding keep scolding scold vuglar at mi. wat the world lo.
hi to the ambulance
Originally posted by rlsh07:keep scolding keep scolding scold vuglar at mi. wat the world lo.
why he scolding u?
why do ppl like to scold vulglar actually?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why do ppl like to scold vulglar actually?
television and cinema has it going
greetings rlsh..
long time no see u here liao..
Originally posted by The Showstopper:why he scolding u?
because he say i nagging lo. then he say that he pay for the electricity
he has the right to see tv lo n that i should shut up lo.
sigh! genting got those one day trip one a not
hmm he's being unreasonable?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:hmm he's being unreasonable?
yeah a bit. we were discussing abt the genting trip then i was saying that i need to check out the prices because the prices he say is very expensive so i say i dun believe so i just talk to myself lo. wasn't even talking to him. that i want to check the prices at jurong point tml lo
he say i say four times. then we talk abt the compute. i say that the computer is spoil because he keep downloading porn that cause harm to the com but he refuse to admit then he say i spoil the com because i was the last one using it.
oh well...
ur brother needs a tight slap