yo fellas what's going on
gun gun ![]()
Come to Ubin to help me to carry bag ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:my msn still cannot log in then the linksys ppl say want to call mi back now also never call me back.
maybe its starhub issue...
hello!
wad you doing here???
wrong box lar ![]()
i replying both boxes ![]()
if you cant multi post den dun do it ![]()
i can! ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:gun gun
Come to Ubin to help me to carry bag
piang eh. go ubin also bring bag.. u go there steal veges ar
no one here?
hmm...
hi rlsh........
hi 4sg u change ur avatar hor
yo I change my avatar......stand up for sg......u like it?.....
Originally posted by 4sg:yo I change my avatar......stand up for sg......u like it?.....
seems cute leh.
how is the jurong mrt ext....does it help to ease the crowd there?........
got ext ar? i dun knoe leh. today first day start only mash
tot u living there....no?....
Originally posted by 4sg:tot u living there....no?....
yeah i knoe but i did not take mrt today leh. so not sure
always find boon lay mrt very crowded.....hope the mrt ext can ease the crowd....
Originally posted by 4sg:always find boon lay mrt very crowded.....hope the mrt ext can ease the crowd....
i hope so too. actually i was thinking a question. is it true that the more weight you are, the more unhealthy u are. it dioes not mean that right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i hope so too. actually i was thinking a question. is it true that the more weight you are, the more unhealthy u are. it dioes not mean that right?
not really...thin ppl oso can be unhealthy mah.....
the way i see it.....
many ppl, heavy or thin dun exercise much, eat unhealthy food......
esp woman nowaday....marries late n gives birth in late 30s n 40s......can lead to many desease.....
more impt 4 woman to understand this bah.....
Originally posted by [J]erry:piang eh. go ubin also bring bag.. u go there steal veges ar
Yeah lor, steal veggies, bring them to the restaurant later to cook, then we will have free veggies to eat besides those seafoods, save cost mah.....
HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
me go bath
brb!