mi going with my fren on that day. if u happen to spot mi,please say hi hor
Originally posted by bambina:if rain tml, i will continue my housekeeping at home...
sleep enough then do housekeeping
Cycling in the rain, tmm??
cannot
u must wear your bikini in ubin!
u not there to see what is the use
tanker overturned earlier this evening..
junction upper changi rd east & xilin ave..
Originally posted by gunner77:interested to join ah?
if its a school holiday
ah might as well. get the whole hideout to come down for a cycling outing.
psr park ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tanker overturned earlier this evening..
junction upper changi rd east & xilin ave..
army tanker?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u not there to see what is the use
others shall see ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u not there to see what is the use
i don wan to see
i scare i cannot take it ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
if its a school holidayah might as well. get the whole hideout to come down for a cycling outing.
psr park
u all go ahead lo pasir ris park dun haf rent bicycles i think
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
if its a school holidayah might as well. get the whole hideout to come down for a cycling outing.
psr park
not bad
can cycle with rlsh
u in front she behind ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:army tanker?
nope, petrol tanker..
hi guys![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u all go ahead lo pasir ris park dun haf rent bicycles i think
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaave.
Originally posted by MR WRESTLEMANIA:hi guys
wth clonemania ![]()
Originally posted by MR WRESTLEMANIA:hi guys
Hi
new account ah? ![]()
rubber band, die die must give rubber band..
Originally posted by gunner77:i don wan to see
i scare i cannot take it
I won't wear bikini then ![]()
oh ya
must wait 5 min to post ![]()
have meh. got those adult three wheels one meh?
they watch too much of the clone wars liao..
so must give them wat they deserve - a rubber band..
Originally posted by gunner77:not bad
can cycle with rlsh
u in front she behind
what's with the special arrangement ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:I won't wear bikini then
why?
i also not going mah, u can show other ppl
or u want to show me in private? ![]()
no idea. actually my fren also suggest pasir ris park but did not knoe they have rent bicycles. maybe i will go there
Originally posted by SBS7484P:what's with the special arrangement
nuttin
just testing the sexual activeness of a newly grown boy ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:nuttin
just testing the sexual activeness of a newly grown boy
i dun get it though