Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun get it though
dont mind me
im just talking cock ![]()
i suspect so
today i went for medical checkup ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:they watch too much of the clone wars liao..
so must give them wat they deserve - a rubber band..
I AM
THE SHOWSTOPPER
THE HEADLINER
THE MAIN EVENT
THE ICON
MR. WRESTLEMANIA
THE ONE AND ONLY
THE HEART BREAK KID!

Originally posted by gunner77:today i went for medical checkup
for wat?
Originally posted by MR WRESTLEMANIA:
I AM
THE SHOWSTOPPER
THE HEADLINER
THE MAIN EVENT
THE ICON
MR. WRESTLEMANIA
THE ONE AND ONLY
THE HEART BREAK KID!
quoted for reference!
Originally posted by MR WRESTLEMANIA:. hard tI AM
THE SHOWSTOPPER
THE HEADLINER
THE MAIN EVENT
THE ICON
MR. WRESTLEMANIA
THE ONE AND ONLY
THE HEART BREAK KID!
hard to miss
Originally posted by rlsh07:for wat?
poly lor
wah so many ppl sia
Originally posted by gunner77:poly lor
wah so many ppl sia
chey. nothing one lo
Originally posted by gunner77:today i went for medical checkup
how was it buddy..
great
pass everything
the nurse ask me why my hands so cold
she say i scare ah? ![]()
wat a joke man
Originally posted by gunner77:great
pass everything
she say i scare ah?
wat a joke man
hard not to pass anything actually.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hard not to pass anything actually.
some ppl colour blind leh
Originally posted by gunner77:great
pass everything
she say i scare ah?
wat a joke man
u nvr say, i see you (the nurse) i buay tahan oreadi..
Originally posted by QX179R:u nvr say, i see you (the nurse) i buay tahan oreadi..
don wan to anyhow say la
later she anyhow go write my report ![]()
Ok guys got one question to ask u all
should i make Bak la va mod?
u nvr try how u noe..
maybe when u say liao, she beri impressed then write an even better report leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:u nvr try how u noe..
maybe when u say liao, she beri impressed then write an even better report leh..
hell no
i tink when u see her, u surely will take back your words ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Ok guys got one question to ask u all
should i make Bak la va mod?
the choice is urs..
but if u die die must mod then die die muz de-mod 1 liao..
Originally posted by gunner77:hell no
i tink when u see her, u surely will take back your words
lao aunty si bo..
no those attachment nurses ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:lao aunty si bo..
no those attachment nurses ah..
not really aunty la
like 30 plus
why u want her to be mod?
Originally posted by QX179R:the choice is urs..
but if u die die must mod then die die muz de-mod 1 liao..
who shall i de-mod? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:not really aunty la
like 30 plus
dat means the looks not there anymore liao lah..
Originally posted by rlsh07:why u want her to be mod?
coz she keep organising outing mah
so if i put her mod then it would be easier for her to organise things lor