Originally posted by gunner77:who say i de-mod?
u need so many mod to manage a c0ck forum meh..![]()
anyone know who is zone.xxx? wonder how old is he ... didnt wana ask him via pm though
Originally posted by QX179R:dat means the looks not there anymore liao lah..
i never say ah
u are the one who say it ![]()
we will see the rating for this month in 5 minutes time
Originally posted by QX179R:u need so many mod to manage a c0ck forum meh..
eh sorry typo
i mean who shall i de-mod? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i never say ah
u are the one who say it
i dun give a damn arse..
even if she's logged into sgf rite now this beri instant..
Originally posted by rlsh07:we will see the rating for this month in 5 minutes time
*excited*
Originally posted by bus555:anyone know who is zone.xxx? wonder how old is he ... didnt wana ask him via pm though
yo, juz drop dat guy a PM lah..
no harm done wat rite..![]()
am i yxes? am I etuc?
Originally posted by QX179R:i dun give a damn arse..
even if she's logged into sgf rite now this beri instant..
cooooooooooool ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:eh sorry typo
i mean who shall i de-mod?
u go review the mod list see who nvr come in for beri long liao then go de-mod..
if they ask why, ask him to submit a 1000 word report to you on why shd u give them back the mod title..
Originally posted by bus555:am i yxes? am I etuc?
NO
and hell NO
have i answer your question?
Originally posted by bus555:am i yxes? am I etuc?
u beri "sexy" & sibei "cute"..
Originally posted by QX179R:u go review the mod list see who nvr come in for beri long liao then go de-mod..
if they ask why, ask him to submit a 1000 word report to you on why shd u give them back the mod title..
wow
1000 word leh
mai siao siao ![]()
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
i ish serious..![]()
if not, not fair to those who actively c0cks here..
3rd post liao
keep it going
hmm.. the ratings like never come out like that
Originally posted by QX179R:i ish serious..
if not, not fair to those who actively c0cks here..
cockers you mean? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. the ratings like never come out like that
where got never come out?
ur com spoil la
talk cock forum 1st liao ![]()
no la. rating drop but more than singles club
Originally posted by gunner77:cockers you mean?
eh, something like dat lah..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. rating drop but more than singles club
never drop la
still at 11 spot
ok
i tinking of de-moding corebie ![]()
as long as forum is on the 1st & 2nd pg can oreadi..
i'm oso trying my best to keep mine around there as well..