gunnie wants to make nyp even more famous..
juz imagine gunnie stabs lecturer, slit his wrist & jumped off the bldg..
no no
gunnie takes parang, slash lecturer
suspend for 1 month
back to sch
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie wants to make nyp even more famous..
juz imagine gunnie stabs lecturer, slit his wrist & jumped off the bldg..
add on.. jump off the building in nude.. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no no
gunnie takes parang, slash lecturer
suspend for 1 month
back to sch
why no jump off the bldg..
u think kena suspend for 1 month only meh..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
nyp already quite famous, no nid u to add news...
i can make it the top poly mah
in terms of bad news ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why no jump off the bldg..
u think kena suspend for 1 month only meh..
underage leh
i haven 18
the law cannot touch me
then wait till u are 18 then start lah..
why so KS..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i can make it the top poly mah
in terms of bad news
u go film ur own vid n get famous lo...
Originally posted by QX179R:then wait till u are 18 then start lah..
why so KS..
siao
death sentence leh ![]()
haven have sex how to die
scary leh.. lucky i no longer in tt sch
actually this is not america else the student would be using gun le
NTU is slightly before CDA if i remembered correctly..
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually this is not america else the student would be using gun le
more ppl will die..
u go film ur own vid n get famous lo...
u sponser the actress ah?
more ppl will die..
precisely i think but why the student go n stab? also very weird
darn, its been such a long time I played time crisis..
young ppl nowadays v impulsive..
Originally posted by gunner77:u sponser the actress ah?
u go fish 4 it... wif ur gym workout sure can help the process..![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:young ppl nowadays v impulsive..
too implusive le until something went really wrong
Originally posted by rlsh07:precisely i think but why the student go n stab? also very weird
maybe the lecturer din give him the scores he nid...
Originally posted by rlsh07:too implusive le until something went really wrong
haha u read the threads in forum u know le... EQ, IQ all decreasing liao
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha u read the threads in forum u know le... EQ, IQ all decreasing liao
depends on individuals too
Originally posted by tinuviel07:young ppl nowadays v impulsive..
hes not local rite? yes very impulsive...
maybe the lecturer din give him the scores he nid...
then just retake lo. not the end of the world ba