Originally posted by BrUtUs:
u go fish 4 it... wif ur gym workout sure can help the process..
only 3 months leh
where got such a big result ![]()
21 yr old motorcyclist died in a RTA along AYE twds ECP last friday..
hes not local rite? yes very impulsive...
i'm not sure only heard my colleagues talking abt it only the whole story not really clear yet
Originally posted by gunner77:only 3 months leh
where got such a big result
not ask u do now rite? u can do it like final yr or wat...
ya, the student was not a local..
hes not local rite? yes very impulsive...
yup not local.. but same lah.. when social landscapes evolve.. there's bound to be casualties
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm not sure only heard my colleagues talking abt it only the whole story not really clear yet
"The student is said to be 21-year-old David Hartanto Widjaja and the professor is believed to be Chan Kap Luk, who was left with injuries on his back and arm" from CNA... maybe something to do wif his drop in result...
not ask u do now rite? u can do it like final yr or wat...
wah seh still so longgggggggggggggg
he was from indonesia..
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh still so longgggggggggggggg
let u train & pratice 1st... else u on film cock up here n there end up bcm comedy.... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:21 yr old motorcyclist died in a RTA along AYE twds ECP last friday..
another 21yr old dead...
can post over at the jokes forum liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:can post over at the jokes forum liao..
let u train & pratice 1st... else u on film cock up here n there end up bcm comedy....
when is your vid coming out? ![]()
last fri, i oso saw a motorcyclist self skidded, junction of simei st 3 & 4..
can tell u, most of them all show off..
Originally posted by gunner77:when is your vid coming out?
me no vid.. dun like spotlite...![]()
haha ytd i pass by CTE.. this car halfway in the ditch...
nowdays, most of the road users all show off type..
me no vid.. dun like spotlite...
mai k siao ![]()
last last week saw 1 MPV inside drain at ECP turning to the food center....
where's the ah ah ah videos..
Originally posted by gunner77:mai k siao
prefer low profile... ![]()
my blk gonna undergo re-roofing works soon..
received the notice this morning..
logging off at 12.30
Originally posted by gunner77:logging off at 12.30
u still holiday slp so early?