think i gonna go find something to munch later..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
u still holiday slp so early?
sick
going to take panadol and sleep
Originally posted by gunner77:sick
going to take panadol and sleep
ic.. better go rest...drink lots of water...
yeah, u shd rest early since u're not feeling well..
remember to see a doc if self-medicate doesn't help..
Originally posted by QX179R:think i gonna go find something to munch later..
nite activity?
juz feeling abit hungry..
ok nitez guys
bye bye
nites gunnie buddy..
c ya later in the day..
Originally posted by gunner77:ok nitez guys
bye bye
nitez
brutus, u sleeping soon ah..
For those who can help, pls do ur part. thank you!!!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/350055?page=1#post_8882883
hello hello
* drives in..
just now go far east plaze to buy a red colour shoelace ![]()
now can make my white shoe look stylo
wanted to ask u if u're feeling much better but i guess no need liao..
surprisingly, yst after i take panadol cold and sleep
i today wake up like normal
nuttin happen already
so fast recover liao ![]()
glad to hear dat..
panadol works but not everyone is suitable..
but its really very fast leh
last time i take also not so fast
it was so efficient that i went gym in the morning ![]()
gd but its advisable not to exercise soon after u recover..
i recover too fast liao ![]()
wah the red colour shoelace $2 sia
biang oei, i wanted to get something on ebay then i asked seller a question..
but till now haven't replied me yet..
what thing?
its a die-cast generator display model..
simi lai eh?
if i get then i snap pic & show you..
btw wanna ask, if lets say i place a lighter in the open with strong sunlight, will it like explode..![]()