no
coz i thought it will..
as the sunlight is too strong..
i dont tink its so strong that it can penetrate through the casing and explode it
if it can, science textbook will tell us that already
means it should be safe..
i dun wanna take any risks..
what u trying to do?
dun worie, i'm not stupid to do anything risky like brainiac..
good
u think i will put my life at risk meh..
i not stupid like triple 5 u noe..
who cares about triple 5 ![]()
he's getting more & more "famous" here in sgf..![]()
darn, u shd see wat he replied to one of the thread at aunt agony..
his replies all belong to the jokes forum ![]()
wait, i must really show you the thread..
i go search for it now..
ok ![]()
nah, here it is & slowly read all his posts..
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/350135?page=6
kena owned ![]()
now we know how tall he really is..
super super super tall..
whether its real or not then its a different story altogether..
talk cock one la ![]()
ok, means he's a short & fat bloke..![]()
u said that
i didn't mention who dat bloke was..![]()
we all know ![]()
ok gtg to bed now
cya!
nitez!
ok buddy, nites..
c ya later in the day..
nitez
brutus, u gonna sleep oso ah..
byes byes