c ya..
hihi
* drives in..
finally done with all those poly paper work man!
so fast..
where got fast
i take a few weeks already
so now its juz sit & wait for term to start ah..
yes
meanwhile need to buy clothes
and oh ya! NS deferment
nvm, no need to defer oso doesn't matter..![]()
must ![]()
so where u gonna do ur shopping for clothes..![]()
next few weeks?
today i bought one liao
nvr jio me..
if u dont mind being a lightbulb between me and my mother, i will jio u ![]()
coz i thought u go alone mah dats why..
no la
i dont go out alone one
u should try going vivo city in the morning
no ppl ![]()
morning as in before 12pm rite..
i tried before coz now still not yet the sch hols if i'm not wrong..
ya before 12pm
after 12pm also not much just those office workers lurking around after lunch.
vivo is huge dats why it gives u the feeling like not many pple as compared to other shopping ctrs..
other shopping centre also the same one
usually i go vivo is 2 main reasons..
"play" with those new product lauches at samsung store & the other is toys r us..
logging off at 9pm to catch the new channel 8 drama
Originally posted by QX179R:usually i go vivo is 2 main reasons..
"play" with those new product lauches at samsung store & the other is toys r us..
oh ya
now got a new product call iphone ah?
expensive sia
iphone is apple wat not samsung..
remember to watch the 10pm perfect cut series 2 on ch u @ 10pm..
i donno what apple or samsung i just noe that its fucking expensive ![]()
nah, not a fan of perfect cut