any brand will do
i see most jeans shop dont sell this colour leh
have u tried john little..
i get my tops & bottoms from there usually..
Originally posted by QX179R:have u tried john little..
i get my tops & bottoms from there usually..
ahhh
u got see the colour i mention?
can't rmb liao..
coz its been since awhile i've been there..
u may wanna go check it out..
alright man
shall do a check in a few days
i tink that light grey very nice, coz u can easily match any colours with it
yo! so wats new?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:yo! so wats new?
hmm let me see....
nuttin? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:alright man
shall do a check in a few days
i tink that light grey very nice, coz u can easily match any colours with it
think i mentioned before dat i got my latest jeans from JL way way back..
Originally posted by gunner77:
hmm let me see....nuttin?
tats good.. when u starting sch?
Originally posted by QX179R:think i mentioned before dat i got my latest jeans from JL way way back..
how much u bought it?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tats good.. when u starting sch?
april 20th
feeling sexcited for me? ![]()
got it on discount..
mine was the kickers brand so abit on the ex side..
Originally posted by QX179R:got it on discount..
mine was the kickers brand so abit on the ex side..
hmm ok
i tink i will go penisular plaza to take a look too
i wanna buy some shirts there
i oso dun go for branded stuffs..
as long as it serves its intended purpose & i'm comfortable wearing it then its all dat matters..
Originally posted by QX179R:i oso dun go for branded stuffs..
as long as it serves its intended purpose & i'm comfortable wearing it then its all dat matters..
x2
i also thinking of getting a bermudas
seriously, u shd pay a visit to JL..
quite a number of variety they got..
alright man!
thanks!
nah, dun have to..
glad to be of help..
testing..
if u overweight and get enlisted u have to do extra months of NS rite?
yeah..
pes bp are considered all overweight if i remembered correctly..![]()
ok
then if underweight how?
not so sure..
did those pple @ cmpb gave u a pes status yet..![]()
nope
haven't go for ur checkup rite..