at wat channel?
Originally posted by gunner77:at wat channel?
at channel 55 scv. but then i watching online now
i don have that channel
Originally posted by gunner77:i don have that channel
can watch online but they dun haf eng sub title it quite rare that korean show dun haf love scene because it is not a love story at all.
chey korean show
Originally posted by gunner77:chey korean show
yeah but this is really nice.
all korean show are nice to gals
Originally posted by gunner77:all korean show are nice to gals
no this is one show that i think guys would be interested in
i will give it a miss ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i will give it a miss
too bad for you
very siannnnnnnnnnn
i go bath
brb
* drives in..
BACKKKKKKKKK
noted..
wassup
triple 5 comp lagging like siao..![]()
why i log in the ns.sg website
i click the using singpass to login
the page will close by itself?
be careful, its not a beri gd sign..
i dun even have a singpass leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:be careful, its not a beri gd sign..
i dun even have a singpass leh..
trying to scare me?
i got log in before hor
i think i need to request for a singpass liao..
go request lor
very fast they send to u
do it via online rite..
no paperwork needed hor..
ya request via online
they will send to u by post
FOC somemore
coz may need to use it soon..
thanks ah..