Originally posted by QX179R:the ippt is the worst part..
u not fit issit?
like as in bf/gf like how?
must see whether u like the person anot
if u are not thinking of anything else n that ur badly hurt by your previous reln and that u cannot trust in anyone anymore. then wat would you do? would you still want to comtinue to be frens with that person?
Originally posted by gunner77:u not fit issit?
ippt really sux lah..
Originally posted by gunner77:must see whether u like the person anot
do not like, never even meet the person yet but the person keep saying he like mi, i feel very pressurized and think the person did not think wat he is saying.
Originally posted by rlsh07:if u are not thinking of anything else n that ur badly hurt by your previous reln and that u cannot trust in anyone anymore. then wat would you do? would you still want to comtinue to be frens with that person?
if dat person backstabbed you then of coz i won't continue to be frens..
losing 1 fren so wat, anywhere u go can make frens wat..
Originally posted by rlsh07:do not like, never even meet the person yet but the person keep saying he like mi, i feel very pressurized and think the person did not think wat he is saying.
just ignore him lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:if dat person backstabbed you then of coz i won't continue to be frens..
losing 1 fren so wat, anywhere u go can make frens wat..
he never backstabbed la. but then just talk to him online only. how can fall in love with someone when u never meet someone before? i dun believe him at all
Originally posted by rlsh07:if u are not thinking of anything else n that ur badly hurt by your previous reln and that u cannot trust in anyone anymore. then wat would you do? would you still want to comtinue to be frens with that person?
yes
Originally posted by gunner77:yes
well.. i got scold him le. so i think maybe he would not try to msg mi again ba.
Originally posted by rlsh07:do not like, never even meet the person yet but the person keep saying he like mi, i feel very pressurized and think the person did not think wat he is saying.
dont care him
play hard to get
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. i got scold him le. so i think maybe he would not try to msg mi again ba.
then problem solve liao lor
how u get to know him at the 1st place?
dat guy machiam like despo sia..
Originally posted by gunner77:then problem solve liao lor
how u get to know him at the 1st place?
online lo. but i never go out with him at all just talk on msn only
u got add dat despo guy or dat despo guy got add u in facebook or not..
Originally posted by rlsh07:online lo. but i never go out with him at all just talk on msn only
dont care him la
best is this - right click then select block contact..
Originally posted by QX179R:best is this - right click then select block contact..
delete better la
block & delete together is the best..
dont suka suka give out is the best of the best
rlsh mia again..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:dont suka suka give out is the best of the best
ya lor coz it may land up anywhere..
at the back of the bus seats, behind toilet doors, staircase landings, etc..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya lor coz it may land up anywhere..
at the back of the bus seats, behind toilet doors, staircase landings, etc..
that one is phone number la