very hard to say leh..
the possibilities are infinite..
ya lor ya lor
thats why nobody know my email ![]()
dat despo guy now muz b chatting wif rlsh..![]()
how u know?
if not why rlsh suddenly mia..![]()
must be watching those korean drama
no la go n bath lo.
rlsh is back..![]()
anyway he is in my facebook list. been talking with him for the past 6 -7 months ba
that guy handsome?
i think everyday he bio ur photo..
goodness noes wat he does to ur facebook photos oso..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:must be watching those korean drama
just now got watch until the last espisode. the ending was quite gd but then the korean drama in korea the ratings not very gd i guess ppl still want love scenes ba.
Originally posted by QX179R:i think everyday he bio ur photo..
goodness noes wat he does to ur facebook photos oso..
Originally posted by QX179R:i think everyday he bio ur photo..
goodness noes wat he does to ur facebook photos oso..
no la. i dun think he is that kind of person. mi fat fat also mah
Originally posted by gunner77:that guy handsome?
not really. average lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. i dun think he is that kind of person. mi fat fat also mah
u very sure no meh..
he save ur pics u oso dunno wat..
whats his name?
i go see
Originally posted by gunner77:that guy handsome?
super handsome..
almost like triple 5..
Originally posted by QX179R:super handsome..
almost like triple 5..
Originally posted by gunner77:whats his name?
i go see
you guess which one lo. like that how to say in public
Originally posted by rlsh07:you guess which one lo. like that how to say in public
he got surf sgforum meh?
Originally posted by QX179R:u very sure no meh..
he save ur pics u oso dunno wat..
i think so since he did not lie to mi anything
Originally posted by rlsh07:you guess which one lo. like that how to say in public
PM is there for a reason..
Originally posted by gunner77:he got surf sgforum meh?
he got create account lo. rarely surf here la. he is more into blogging the local music scene lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think so since he did not lie to mi anything
u beri sure he nvr lie 2 u meh..