Originally posted by QX179R:u beri sure he nvr lie 2 u meh..
i feel that he is someone who can be trusted
Originally posted by rlsh07:he got create account lo. rarely surf here la. he is more into blogging the local music scene lo
let me go sexpose him ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:PM is there for a reason..
pm you le.
i suspect dat guy is with this nick..
Originally posted by gunner77:let me go sexpose him
dun do anything foolish leh.
Originally posted by QX179R:i suspect dat guy is with this nick..
definitely not
dat despo guy must be banned..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun do anything foolish leh.
Asyraf hakim? ![]()
asyraf = daisuke leh..![]()
alex tan = doc on perfect cut 2..
almond
Originally posted by QX179R:asyraf = daisuke leh..
i know
just adding a comedy touch to it ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the ippt is the worst part..
ya lor.
Originally posted by gunner77:i know
just adding a comedy touch to it
you got one of the ans rite..![]()
andrew puay? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
ya lor.
so ICT do wat shit..
izzit abit better than recruit life during ns or same or worse..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:andrew puay?
can u edit the p to s instead..
Originally posted by QX179R:can u edit the p to s instead..
andrew suay ![]()
i didn't say ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so ICT do wat shit..
izzit abit better than recruit life during ns or same or worse..
i ict sleep, order food, relax, read mag/papers, watch tv/vcd, blow aircon.
dont disturb me. i dont do area cleaning what fuck.
u got stay in or not..![]()
andrew oh andrew~ ![]()
andrew = the guy who acted in under 1 roof..
Originally posted by QX179R:andrew = the guy who acted in under 1 roof..
which one?
the 1st child ah?
think so lah..
we got a new clone on sgf if u haven't noticed..