OMFG!!!!
come we jia you for him!!!
how come?
=.=
=.=
need to tell the whole world isit
Wlau Jerry, serious ah!!! The 1st step is to go for the 10km run on Sun 15Mar ah. bu jian bu san wor.....![]()
Also need to cut down on BAO n ZHANG hor....![]()
why need to lose weight? how much?
At least 10kg then will become yandao again ![]()
Jerry Jia you!
>.>
my target
Wlau, Y his pic??? U more yandao than him leh![]()
Then him lor
My target....

but with my face ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:My target....
but with my face
then u will really become

What is this?
Originally posted by [J]erry:Then him lor
He is my idol leh........... U cannot compare w him la
Originally posted by Callan:What is this?
One Piece character - SIr. Crocodile
Originally posted by Bak la va:He is my idol leh........... U cannot compare w him la
my too..
yyy also.. his room 1 wallpaper of him lol
Originally posted by [J]erry:my too..
yyy also.. his room 1 wallpaper of him lol
But he is in LA lousy team now ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
But he is in LA lousy team now
bak he really ur idol ar.. he on loan @ acmilan already
Originally posted by [J]erry:bak he really ur idol ar.. he on loan @ acmilan already
I know la, but he still under LA mah.....
I hate Alex F to sell him becos of $$$$ last time...........
Alex F sell him cause he won't want to stay already.. after alex f throw him the boote
Originally posted by [J]erry:Alex F sell him cause he won't want to stay already.. after alex f throw him the boote
cos Alex F want $$$ mah
every week cycle with me 20km?
and wtf, he 62kg only
need slim down meh
me 80kg lor