Ah Lau
Tiny
Central = Central Business District?
toa payoh, amk, bishan?
if its City i shd be quite okay. den starting to stray north. me cannot ler loh
I think for those working in raffles place and city hall bah lol
emmm i going to work in rct soon..
Ya... finally finish my stuff...
Shld be lunchtime in central area aka Raffles, Cityhall, Tanjong pagar... Thinking of a nice place to eat...
Any suggestion where to eat? Hans seems like a good suggestion...
Those interested pls post ur lunchtime hours so we try to see if can accomodate everyone anot ![]()
Hans is good, big n spacious.....Me lunch time flexi, so up to u.
eh, can i suggest pastamania instead..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, can i suggest pastamania instead..
that's coz you wanna check out the place since it got its certification, right?
eh, actually coz i can't consume non-halal stuffs..
im ok with Hans.. the one opposite my office right
Originally posted by Bak la va:Date: TBC
Venue: Raffles Place / City Hall / China Square / Far East Square
Attendee:
Bak
Acid
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, actually coz i can't consume non-halal stuffs..
opps! i forgot that hans is...anyway, never mind. maybe we can do lunch since whatever i eat, you'll definitely be able to.
gd gd, dat means i found myself a makan partner liao..![]()
oh hey.. u guys decide the details without me ok.. cos my lunch depends on the volume traded tt day
Originally posted by tinuviel07:im ok with Hans.. the one opposite my office right
So we really are "close" huh? ![]()
Originally posted by Jiemin:So we really are "close" huh?
hahha.. hi
Originally posted by QX179R:gd gd, dat means i found myself a makan partner liao..
you'll be severely disappointed especially if you're a big meat eater! ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh hey.. u guys decide the details without me ok.. cos my lunch depends on the volume traded tt day
You are in OC!!!!! ![]()
Damn we are close!
Originally posted by Bak la va:Hans is good, big n spacious.....Me lunch time flexi, so up to u.
Ya big and spacious... most imptly its near! =x
Originally posted by Jiemin:You are in OC!!!!!
Damn we are close!
i've no idea where ya working at man.. bak said she always see u smoking somewhere buayaing xmm :D
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
hahha.. hi
Hi lovely.... its been some time... depending on traded vol... backroom? or ?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
i've no idea where ya working at man.. bak said she always see u smoking somewhere buayaing xmm :D
PWC lor... -_-|| si lang bak!