Originally posted by Bak la va:
Friday got time can go to try lor....
not until after the run
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
But i poorer than i and meRicher than me and i but you
???????????????????????????
not until after the run
Hmmmm, now eat chocolate, after the run eat liang seah street dessert ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Hmmmm, now eat chocolate, after the run eat liang seah street dessert
is that your plan ar?
Yup ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yup
nothing wrong with that ![]()
nothing wrong with that
U wanna come for dessert outing? Is veggie de
Originally posted by Bak la va:U wanna come for dessert outing? Is veggie de
me want me want
Originally posted by [J]erry:me want me want
If u want to come, need to wear skirt de wor,,,,
me no skirt!!! can borrow from sis ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:
me no skirt!!! can borrow from sis
U bottom not small leh, me shirt u can wear ma?![]()
I tod i can go... ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:U wanna come for dessert outing? Is veggie de
can also but if immediately after run, maybe not coz i wanna shower first. don't wanna go out sweaty and smelly.
not on sun la........ when i organise ladies nite with bubbly, then pm u....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:A good place...
"Sizzling Rock" at Boat quay...
I haven tried it yet but I just walked pass it both ytd and today... Seems like a good place...
We will meet at UOB plaza at 1230h......... Sms me when u all arrive......![]()
FUG! Its today! Geez!
why didnt i check earlier! i miss tiny once again!!! ![]()
The food was nice ![]()
Miss...
My boss never come today never call me ... if not join you all for lunch ....
sorry had to miss it =(
Originally posted by hisoka:sorry had to miss it =(
you tooo ...
well there us always next time... maybe we shld fix a regular lunch outing at certain day of the week ![]()
Acid, WELL DONE!!! Very good choice for FOOD![]()
Dear Mod, pls help to unstick this thread but pls dun lock as there will not be any "thank you thread"
Thank you very much!!!
nice buttery flavour, though i think the medium is little too well cooked
i meant the steak, not the pisang goreng
hurhur
Originally posted by laurence82:nice buttery flavour, though i think the medium is little too well cooked
i meant the steak, not the pisang goreng
hurhur
we never eat banana split for dessert leh......