Originally posted by [J]erry:
but got taiwan girls anot
go check it out urself ![]()
there are too many lorongs for u to check out
Originally posted by [J]erry:depends lor
but i think around 7pm go bah
dat day also got school. kns. hahahaz. see how see how.
woots
u wan go there to have some whor, i mean, hor fun right? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go check it out urself
there are too many lorongs for u to check out
lazy find la.. later find damn long no mood to do already lor!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:woots
u wan go there to have some whor, i mean, hor fun right?
okay la.. better then u go changi find duck, i mean duck rice right? ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:lazy find la.. later find damn long no mood to do already lor!
sure anot!,
they dance infront of you,
you Serdi Ya already.
Originally posted by corebooster:
sure anot!,they dance infront of you,
you Serdi Ya already.
u self-experience before le hor LOL
kns, dun sexpose me.
is turbie dance infront of me de
but i never Serdi Ya, (even though he wanted me to)
turbie seduced u ah..![]()
ya, with his legendary White Bone Spirit dance. ^^
Originally posted by [J]erry:u can come too!
I need to have a nice short hair cut and seduce those mei mei.....hahahaa
dont bluff
turbie seduced u with his hairy legs ![]()
I have never looked at turbie's hair legs!! lol.......... I wanna to look at urs, gun gun ![]()
7pm too early lah.. 9 better bah![]()
bam bam i never refer to u
i was refering to corebie ![]()
anyways if u want to see, i will show ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:bam bam i never refer to u
i was refering to corebie
anyways if u want to see, i will show
*body check up on gun gun* ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:kns, dun sexpose me.
is turbie dance infront of me de
but i never Serdi Ya, (even though he wanted me to)
For guys? Then girls like me cannot go luh. ![]()
gunner
his hair haven grow yet
as smooth as glass.
lol.
Originally posted by bambina:*body check up on gun gun*
guys and girl welcome la deY!
Originally posted by corebooster:gunner
his hair haven grow yet
as smooth as glass.
lol.