Originally posted by jayh272416:gunner77 eating VIVO
+1
+ 2?
Originally posted by rlsh07:vivo can be eaten?
yeah!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
How long is he gonna eat finish
hahas, no idea. you must see how big gunner's mouth ar.. i dont think 365 days are enough for him
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:+1
+1 at least + with something lah! ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:+1 at least + with something lah!
+1 enough already. ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:+1 enough already.
lolz
gunner still at vivo?
+ 2 no idea how can vivo be eaten?
Originally posted by rlsh07:+ 2 no idea how can vivo be eaten?
can
anything is possible... in your dreams ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:+ 2 no idea how can vivo be eaten?
bite and chew lor... he finish part of it already. should wait for him to reply
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:bite and chew lor... he finish part of it already. should wait for him to reply
is it? u mean vivo the whole building?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:bite and chew lor... he finish part of it already. should wait for him to reply
please lah, gunner busy eating VIVO
btw, i think VIVO is a uber boring place!![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
please lah, gunner busy eating VIVObtw, i think VIVO is a uber boring place!
why ar? vivo there a lot of things mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? vivo there a lot of things mah
no way man! so so so boring. please loh, i rather walk around marina square like 5 times instead of VIVO.
their things arent so cheap nor worth to buy...
no way man! so so so boring. please loh, i rather walk around marina square like 5 times instead of VIVO.
their things arent so cheap nor worth to buy...
also seldom go vivo very out of the way leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:also seldom go vivo very out of the way leh
uh hur.. vivo is boring, dont go!
hmm.. u got go arcade play photo hunt one?
eh i tink i can change this thread into " OOT "
wah lao the 2 bus xdd, where are the xmm i ask for? ![]()
and lifelikedrama where is the office lady i ask for? ![]()
by this month if i never received any xmm or office ladies i will go on strike against SBS
wat is OOT?
out of topic
oh nos, gunner.. how much have you eaten VIVO liao?
Originally posted by gunner77:out of topic
yeah lo. dun knoe since when hor
Originally posted by brainerror:oh nos, gunner.. how much have you eaten VIVO liao?
1% only ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:1% only
so slow ar?