like what lifelikedrama said, i will take 124365976532 years to finish
Originally posted by gunner77:like what lifelikedrama said, i will take 124365976532 years to finish
indeed so. achieving the impossible
Originally posted by gunner77:1% only
tmd, VIVO is like 100 and you aint one percent, useless lah you!![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
tmd, VIVO is like 100 and you aint one percent, useless lah you!
u talk so much ![]()
wanna have candle light dinner wif me? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u talk so much
wanna have candle light dinner wif me?
dun go with him better
Originally posted by gunner77:u talk so much
wanna have candle light dinner wif me?
u mean streetlamp dinner? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Time to eat the Whole Sentosa liao ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Time to eat the Whole Sentosa liao
Originally posted by jayh272416:u mean streetlamp dinner?
make sense ![]()
btw just now i went vivo ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:btw just now i went vivo
of course!! How can you be eating it when you're not there?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:of course!! How can you be eating it when you're not there?
where is my office ladies?
Originally posted by gunner77:where is my office ladies?
hmm... still looking for suitable ones for you to choose, your majesty... ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:hmm... still looking for suitable ones for you to choose, your majesty...
ok,thats more like it ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ok,thats more like it
lol ![]()
no work ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no work ah?
working lor, at the same time help you find out.. ![]()
Alert : Shoppers plz evacute< dun know how to spell one man is going to eat the whole of Vivo
Police come, : Freeze, or i shoot u
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Alert : Shoppers plz evacute< dun know how to spell one man is going to eat the whole of Vivo![]()
Police come, : Freeze, or i shoot u
evacuate
spell after me
evacuate
three times
what bus u took there. 77? ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
evacuatespell after me
evacuatethree times
Wa u take mi as a children is it
I spell one time for u
Evacuate
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Wa u take mi as a children is it![]()
I spell one time for u![]()
Evacuate
also can. just make sure u remember the spelling can le ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
also can. just make sure u remember the spelling can le
Gunner77 fight back with his power throw all the police to Mt Faber Park