Originally posted by gunner77:
not that big la
erm defoe girlfriend ![]()
u sec what?
Originally posted by gunner77:u sec what?
sec 4
good what
sec 4 the girl neh neh all fully grown liao
Originally posted by gunner77:good what
sec 4 the girl neh neh all fully grown liao
lolx ya gt one classmate of mine , the boobs veri big since sec 1
A piece of advice, you shouldnt eat tiles from China, they contain melamine. I only eat italian marble tiles once in a while. Very expensive..
eh intro leh
show me the friendster/facebook
Originally posted by gunner77:eh intro leh
show me the friendster/facebook
how to intro i dun even has a friendster/facebook and by the way
i dun know her friendster/facebook name -.-
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
how to intro i dun even has a friendster/facebook and by the way
i dun know her friendster/facebook name -.-
wah lao
weak leh u
Originally posted by gunner77:wah lao
weak leh u
si gunner bio xmm.
gunner, how is the progress?!![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:si gunner bio xmm.
like u never bio like that
eh u also sec 4 hor
intro some chio xmm leh ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:gunner, how is the progress?!
what progess? ![]()
they dont want to intro me xmm how to progess u tell me ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx ya gt one classmate of mine , the boobs veri big since sec 1
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i also got lol
intro la
friendster/facebook?
Originally posted by gunner77:what progess?
they dont want to intro me xmm how to progess u tell me
si gunner, you so tiko!![]()
asking how much you eat VIVO liaos
Originally posted by brainerror:
si gunner, you so tiko!
asking how much you eat VIVO liaos
vivo stop eating for a moment la
now i wan eat xmm
u sec what?
Originally posted by gunner77:vivo stop eating for a moment la
now i wan eat xmm
u sec what?
i not in secondary school liao lah-.-
then u in jc?
jc girls also can
best is the ITE ones, knn the skirt so short
Originally posted by gunner77:intro la
friendster/facebook?
Originally posted by gunner77:then u in jc?
jc girls also can
best is the ITE ones, knn the skirt so short
nbz!![]()
now i dont want to tell you i study where.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
dun hav
knnwtfbbq ![]()
nbz!
now i dont want to tell you i study where.
nvm
i don tink i need to know too
knowing too much hurts. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:knnwtfbbq
BARBEQUE! WHERE! ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:BARBEQUE! WHERE!
your hse ![]()