Originally posted by jayh272416:lol.
post vivo lor
dont change the subject
we are talking about girls now ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:private profile also nvm
i can hack
sibei diffcult to check sia wait la
nah give u this website u go in search all her fren dun view her,she too ugly le
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nah give u this website u go in search all her fren dun view her,she too ugly le
http://profiles.friendster.com/37949390
bastard la u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:bastard la u
really wad , she too ugly le
, u view her fren onli u can hack inside ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
really wad , she too ugly le, u view her fren onli u can hack inside
she private profile ah?
i can only hack private profile the pic not the friend list
give me one public profile one
Originally posted by gunner77:she private profile ah?
eh gunneh u can hack facebook private profile not ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:she private profile ah?
wait for a min ty
Originally posted by jayh272416:eh gunneh u can hack facebook private profile not
facebook private profile also can hack but need alot of steps
i very lazy to do
gotacha found it
this can?
wait for a min ty
tyvm ![]()
wad about this? and all my fren de not my one de so if they ask who give u just say u found anyhow lor
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:gotacha found it
http://profiles.friendster.com/25038602
this can?
the neh looks big leh
but private profile leh
why u give me all private profile? ![]()
http://profiles.friendster.com/23774062 this one waste of time
Originally posted by gunner77:the neh looks big leh
but private profile leh
then i gt no choice le srry if i cant help u
i wonder y they all put private for -.-
Originally posted by gunner77:why u give me all private profile?
http://profiles.friendster.com/23774062 this one waste of time
but this one chio leh u go log in ur acc and view her la ![]()
then i gt no choice le srry if i cant help u
i wonder y they all put private for -.-
ok la nvm http://profiles.friendster.com/23774062
this one the best ![]()
and that place is vivo city! ![]()
but this one chio leh u go log in ur acc and view her la
i log in my acc liao
their one is private profile cannot view
and this one NOT CHIO la ![]()
u got any of your school girls blog to show?
Originally posted by gunner77:facebook private profile also can hack but need alot of steps
i very lazy to do
LOL
Originally posted by jayh272416:LOL
really la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:really la
try to hack that bitch's profile lah ![]()
gunner, how is your progress?
Originally posted by jayh272416:try to hack that bitch's profile lah
i rather not
Originally posted by brainerror:gunner, how is your progress?
going fine
wanna join in? ![]()
oh ya u got any girls to intro?