Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
for u nice
coz u like the semen flavour
no i dun like
i know u like
but then i dun wan to eat
so u not cooking?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how u knoe nice?
he told me he like
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u not cooking?
n113 l0v3r epic fail ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:he told me he like
market got sell? where ar? humor shop?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u not cooking?
nop my mother tell mi dun waste gas tell mi tahan
Originally posted by jayh272416:he told me he like
lolx i didnt say i didnt u assume i didnt ![]()
nop my mother tell mi dun waste gas tell mi tahan
got bread?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got bread?
no, i think i gt milo
then not so bad. got biscuits? if got biscuits, soak in milo super nice leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:then not so bad. got biscuits? if got biscuits, soak in milo super nice leh
try it taste it
quite nice
but then i think i dun wan
better go to sleep and forget about the hungry ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:market got sell? where ar? humor shop?
just buy normal cup noodles and wank over it ![]()
try it taste it
quite nice
but then i think i dun wan
better go to sleep and forget about the hungry
yeah lo. but sumtimes hor. if u too hungry for a period of time, u dun want to eat le
Originally posted by jayh272416:just buy normal cup noodles and wank over it
only u can do it i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. but sumtimes hor. if u too hungry for a period of time, u dun want to eat le
yeah true
Originally posted by rlsh07:only u can do it i think
nope anyone can.
Originally posted by jayh272416:yeah true
but then hor got one side effect. can develop into gastric leh
Originally posted by jayh272416:nope anyone can.
but hor. only u will do this kind of thing mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor. only u will do this kind of thing mah
why u say that
Originally posted by jayh272416:why u say that
hmm.. because only u can think of semen flavor![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. because only u can think of semen flavor
good point

Originally posted by rlsh07:
like that can eat on its own?
Originally posted by jayh272416:like that can eat on its own?
can. Just dun add the wrong flavor of seasoning... ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:can. Just dun add the wrong flavor of seasoning...