Originally posted by jayh272416:
semen flavour!
You try b4? How does it taste?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:You try b4? How does it taste?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i never try before. ask wing. he try before.
Ok. Next time he online then ask him lor
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Ok. Next time he online then ask him lor
ok
lolx simi jon semen flavour not nice de
ask jon about his semen flavour ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx simi jon semen flavour not nice de
ask jon about his semen flavour
u told me u liked leh ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:u told me u liked leh
i did
where? ![]()
still on the semen flavor topic?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
i didwhere?
on chatbox
chat box????
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:chat box????
shoutbox
fly me to the moon, with the toilet seat on.
yeah baby, fly!
Originally posted by maskedangel:fly me to the moon, with the toilet seat on.
yeah baby, fly!
WTH
Buses pls get ready school girls/office ladies to intro to me
its going to be the end of april.
thank you very much. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:fly me to the moon, with the toilet seat on.
yeah baby, fly!
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
Once you sing that it give me creeps. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Buses pls get ready school girls/office ladies to intro to me
its going to be the end of april.
thank you very much.
intro me lah ![]()