Originally posted by maskedangel:
sunday is soccer day for me. . . but i don mind going hikinh leh. . . a fresh change. . . .
tot u said u can't get up and wanna to have more sleep?
Originally posted by bambina:tot u said u can't get up and wanna to have more sleep?
soccers at Balestier, which is somesort near amk .
i cant get up on time, but i will still get up. . .
Pls remind Bak jiejie to wake me up. . .
Wan wake me up also?? lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:soccers at Balestier, which is somesort near amk .
hmm a RHK will wake u up but will also cost you an arm...
Originally posted by The Showstopper:if i make guest appearance via heli bucket wielding 2 GPMGs how?
you make appearance?
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by maskedangel:soccers at Balestier, which is somesort near amk .
then u need to ask Bak to give u the morning call. In return, you help her to carry her water bottles.....heheheh...*oh yes! one more guli to carry water*![]()
meow and bambina
u 2 live where
if i going i drive u 2 lor
cos
jurong to changi
definitely will be on the way 1
Originally posted by The Showstopper:hmm a RHK will wake u up but will also cost you an arm...
yo dawg, u give a rhk a rhk, so when u rhk, your rhk can rhk!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:you make appearance?
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Originally posted by bambina:then u need to ask Bak to give u the morning call. In return, you help her to carry her water bottles.....heheheh...*oh yes! one more guli to carry water*
carry bottleS nia. . . Bak gonna treat me ice cream aniwaes. . . so no different!
Aniwae, u older, or bak?
Originally posted by The Showstopper:
lol wtf, no link sia!
Originally posted by maskedangel:yo dawg, u give a rhk a rhk, so when u rhk, your rhk can rhk!
finally u get a hang of it![]()

Originally posted by The Showstopper:
can you shut the fuck up and stop spamming
Originally posted by gigabyte14:can you shut the fuck up and stop spamming
if u forgive i will

Originally posted by The Showstopper:if u forgive i will
fine, continue to live like this
nolife
Originally posted by gigabyte14:meow and bambina
u 2 live where
if i going i drive u 2 lor
cos
jurong to changi
definitely will be on the way 1
hahaha....giga, we had been talking abt u just now during our dessert session. So, is it confirmed that you will be going for hiking? It would be lovely and sweet of you to give us a lift
Bak always praised you are a SUPER nice guy ne. I guess that she is so right. ![]()
We both live at the west, same like u. ~_^
Originally posted by maskedangel:carry bottleS nia. . . Bak gonna treat me ice cream aniwaes. . . so no different!
Aniwae, u older, or bak?
I am very much older ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:fine, continue to live like this
nolife
y u dont wan to forgive me and accept me as who i am?

Originally posted by bambina:hahaha....giga, we had been talking abt u just now during our dessert session. So, is it confirmed that you will be going for hiking? It would be lovely and sweet of you to give us a lift
Bak always praised you are a SUPER nice guy ne. I guess that she is so right.
We both live at the west, same like u. ~_^
see if i going anot first la
if i going, then pick up u 2 lor
i still undecided on whether to cycle there or drive there
lol
and private dessert session ah
Originally posted by The Showstopper:y u dont wan to forgive me and accept me as who i am?
leave the forum
and you will be on your own
Originally posted by gigabyte14:see if i going anot first la
if i going, then pick up u 2 lor
i still undecided on whether to cycle there or drive there
lol
and private dessert session ah
no problem and no worry, giga.
Oh yeah, private dessert session, we had 4some ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:leave the forum
and you will be on your own
why? won't we friends last time? how come suddenly u cant accept my nature?

Originally posted by bambina:no problem and no worry, giga.
Oh yeah, private dessert session, we had 4some
lol
btw hor, if i going, need u 2 to guide me
cos i direction blind
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
cos i direction blind
giga, it is my first time to go there. I think meow meow should know better than us... ![]()
Or do u want to take train with us? But have to get up early and meet at specified mrt station at 7am.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
cos i direction blind
hi buddy
Originally posted by bambina:giga, it is my first time to go there. I think meow meow should know better than us...
Or do u want to take train with us? But have to get up early and meet at specified mrt station at 7am.
lol
weekends must drive van
MUST DRIVE