where where? sms me hor. i sometimes does not come back here to check de.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:where where? sms me hor. i sometimes does not come back here to check de.
go to page 7 or 8 to see see
thx rlsh..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:thx rlsh..
so u going?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u going?
tbc also.. if i'm going, i'll sms bak.. ![]()
alright this friday ish cfm going liao see you all there :D
Zaxis also coming!!! So happy![]()
anyone familiar with
G7 Sinma Deepsea @ Seng Poh road ![]()
Hi all, for this coming Friday's dinner will be western cuisine. Attire to be casual smart.
Tentatively meet 7pm at the UOB Plaza, near the big black bird ![]()
For those who don't know what is a big black bird, pls let me know ![]()
simi si big black bird.. later i go see see
o.o
wat big black bird? sesame street de big bird i know.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Hi all, for this coming Friday's dinner will be western cuisine. Attire to be casual smart.
Tentatively meet 7pm at the UOB Plaza, near the big black bird
For those who don't know what is a big black bird, pls let me know
what bird
is it the one outside the raffles mrt station the fat looking pigeon look a like
it's the big black bird sculpture by the river side and in front of UOB plaza.
it looks obscene when u view it from a certain direction.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:wat big black bird? sesame street de big bird i know.
halo, i m talking abt black bird leh, not yellow bird hor!!!!
Originally posted by Bak la va:
halo, i m talking abt black bird leh, not yellow bird hor!!!!
u muz tell him "orh jiao"..
he dun understand ang moh..
Originally posted by Bak la va:Hi all, for this coming Friday's dinner will be western cuisine. Attire to be casual smart.
Tentatively meet 7pm at the UOB Plaza, near the big black bird
For those who don't know what is a big black bird, pls let me know
i dun knoe leh
Originally posted by QX179R:u muz tell him "orh jiao"..
QX, u tell him![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh
Then u follow me lor, I show u the black bird ![]()
the place we are going is very near to the mrt station?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
QX, u tell him
mai lah..
later he come tell me lan jiao (blue bird)..
Originally posted by rlsh07:the place we are going is very near to the mrt station?
is just above Raffles Place Mrt
Originally posted by Bak la va:is just above Raffles Place Mrt
gd gd gd gd gd gd gd gd gd gd gd gd gd