doubt is gonna rain 2day as well..
just now got rain what
my area bo rain..
simei lag what ![]()
as long as its not sunny can liao..
all rites, i'm logging off..
ok bye bye!
* drives off..
hey is this the new chat box? i was posting in one last night speaking to someone about Watchmen and it's closed?
this is new
yst one is full already
Originally posted by Achilles.:hey is this the new chat box? i was posting in one last night speaking to someone about Watchmen and it's closed?
threads will be locked upon reaching 2K posts..
Originally posted by QX179R:threads will be locked upon reaching 2K posts..
I see, thanks. So are there any Watchmen fans here?
eh, dun think so..
public transport fan have..
/me farts
Originally posted by Achilles.:I see, thanks. So are there any Watchmen fans here?
M18 show
gunnie, did u smell something funny..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:/me farts
knn so smelly
omg, u s3xposed the person..
Originally posted by gunner77:M18 show
I mean the graphic novel too. I was the comic fan before I watched the movie and I must say, the movie was well taken.
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie, did u smell something funny..
yes
fking smelly!
Originally posted by Achilles.:I mean the graphic novel too. I was the comic fan before I watched the movie and I must say, the movie was well taken.
hmm interesting