then u = dung
now trying to say me liao right?
after i pawned u ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
now trying to say me liao right?after i pawned u
u sure u pawned me? ![]()
take a look at the 1st post of this page
i pawned u right there ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u sure u pawned me?
take a look at the 1st post of this page
i pawned u right there
that one where got pawn?
my
"u = shit ![]()
u mean u dunno that? ![]()
u really dunno shit
"
post is the pawnage lo! ![]()
eh cb i ask u
tulip or rose better
if u sending to a guy
then use tulip lor ![]()
if u sending to a gal then use rose lor
but i tink u prefer tulip la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:if u sending to a guy
then use tulip lor
if u sending to a gal then use rose lor
but i tink u prefer tulip la
cb u watch ur mouth ![]()
before i slap it off ur face ![]()
but rose very cliche leh
i think tulip for zhar bor oso can
she better like it ![]()
cb u watch ur mouthbefore i slap it off ur face
but rose very cliche leh
i think tulip for zhar bor oso can
she better like it
why i need to watch my mouth leh? ![]()
u admit what i said was true ah? ![]()
ccb, since u already make up ur lj mind then still ask me for opinion for what? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why i need to watch my mouth leh?
u admit what i said was true ah?
ccb, since u already make up ur lj mind then still ask me for opinion for what?
becuz i dont buy flower for guys
and u keep saying until damn song like that
so i must fking warn u ![]()
ask liao then can make up my mind la
now i ask u agn
lily tulip and rose
becuz i dont buy flower for guysand u keep saying until damn song like that
so i must fking warn u
ask liao then can make up my mind la
now i ask u agn
lily tulip and rose
buy black rose la ![]()
when the gal/guy sees it, it will surely spice up the conversation between the 2 of u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
buy black rose lawhen the gal/guy sees it, it will surely spice up the conversation between the 2 of u
the prob is i wont be there!
black rose for what
but if u die i will buy for u
hahaha
the prob is i wont be there!black rose for what
but if u die i will buy for u
hahaha
u wont be there u buy for fk? ![]()
no la, dont worry
u will die faster than me, i will burn for u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u wont be there u buy for fk?no la, dont worry
u will die faster than me, i will burn for u
people will deliver ma
haha
no u die earlier
aids kills ![]()
people will deliver mahaha
no u die earlier
aids kills
how to kena aids when im virgin and dont engage in gay sex? ![]()
i tink some ccb should be more worried ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:how to kena aids when im virgin and dont engage in gay sex?
i tink some ccb should be more worried
u go have sex with girls oso can tio aids one leh
heng i got talk about aids
if not the moment u turn 18 u go geylang do raw
wahhhh siao liao ![]()
ya those ccb who do raw shud be worried ![]()
last time i read news
virgin boy go geylang
first time do first time tio
serious
really sibeh sad
i hope u wont end up like him ![]()
u go have sex with girls oso can tio aids one lehheng i got talk about aids
if not the moment u turn 18 u go geylang do raw
wahhhh siao liao
ya those ccb who do raw shud be worried
last time i read news
virgin boy go geylang
first time do first time tio
serious
really sibeh sad
i hope u wont end up like him
when did i say i will go geylang on my 18th brithday? ![]()
and dont worry
i always bring condom when i go out ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:when did i say i will go geylang on my 18th brithday?
and dont worry
i always bring condom when i go out
u think i dunno
u already bao one whole fish tank liao ![]()
bring condom then u help ur partner wear right ![]()