Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u think i dunnou already bao one whole fish tank liao
bring condom then u help ur partner wear right
simi one whole fish tank? ![]()
im xdd hor, dont teach me all these geylang code ![]()
and no, i dont help my partner wear
i sell it to your partner so that u can help your partner put on ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
simi one whole fish tank?im xdd hor, dont teach me all these geylang code
and no, i dont help my partner wear
i sell it to your partner so that u can help your partner put on
how come u know fish tank is geylang code? ![]()
orh hor! ![]()
sammyboy teach me one ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:sammyboy teach me one
i tot u say u xdd?
simi crap xdd now? ![]()
xdd mah
sammyboy leh
the keyword is boy
Originally posted by gunner77:xdd mah
sammyboy leh
the keyword is boy
ya ya
look at all the boyboy in sammyboy ![]()
everyday fr fr fr ![]()
i think u contributor soon la ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ya yalook at all the boyboy in sammyboy
everyday fr fr fr
i think u contributor soon la
i virgin
no FR
and how come u know all these too? ![]()
dont tell me, u are already a contributor? ![]()
diamlar ![]()
what u want? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i virgin
no FR
and how come u know all these too?
dont tell me, u are already a contributor?
i know u no fr
but u read other people fr
read until damn song
u know how i know?
CUZ I CAN SEE YOU! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i know u no fr
but u read other people fr
read until damn song
u know how i know?
CUZ I CAN SEE YOU!
what makes u tink i will believe you? ![]()
cb, wake up ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
what makes u tink i will believe you?cb, wake up
u dont have to believe me ![]()
i saw it!
what is ur right hand doing inside ur pants! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u dont have to believe mei saw it!
what is ur right hand doing inside ur pants!
nice imagination u got there ![]()
wat is your left hand doing inside your underwear? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
nice imagination u got therewat is your left hand doing inside your underwear?
wrong liao
i no wear underwear
HAHA!
pwned! ![]()
what are you doing naked? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wrong liaoi no wear underwear
HAHA!
pwned!
wat are u doing with a red g-string? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat are u doing with a red g-string?
it's a used red g string
i buy from ebay one ![]()
smells good ![]()
knn ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
it's a used red g stringi buy from ebay one
smells good
knn
wah
u dare to buy all these USED item ![]()
since u already say "smells good" means confirm its a guy one
Originally posted by gunner77:wah
u dare to buy all these USED item
since u already say "smells good" means confirm its a guy one
i am not u
i dont smell used guys underwear ![]()
u think i dunno
the 2nd drawer from the right on ur table have like 3 of those underwears ![]()
got one even got shit stain ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i am not ui dont smell used guys underwear
u think i dunno
the 2nd drawer from the right on ur table have like 3 of those underwears
got one even got shit stain
i don have a drawer on my table!
pwned!! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
yo
Originally posted by gunner77:
i don have a drawer on my table!pwned!!
u dont even have a table!
self pawned! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u dont even have a table!self pawned!
i have a table!
stupidity of the highest level! ![]()
damn funny ![]()