i rot in sg my father will kil me
rot here he no eyes see ma!
haha
ARGH!!!
I'm suffering from monday blues...
Originally posted by gunner77:
knn singapore cannot rot ah?go all the way to UK to rot
chcochips in uk? i tot u in eygpt?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ARGH!!!
I'm suffering from monday blues...
smlj
its not even monday yet ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i rot in sg my father will kil me
rot here he no eyes see ma!
haha
so wtf are u doing in UK?
smljits not even monday yet
tat's the whole idea...
It's not monday yet that's why i suffer from pre monday blue...
so wtf are u doing in UK?
i here to do business lo ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:chcochips in uk? i tot u in eygpt?
u really believe it when he say he is in eygpt? ![]()
u really believe it when he say he is in eygpt?
yeah i really believe so though so he's not?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tat's the whole idea...
It's not monday yet that's why i suffer from pre monday blue...
look at the bright side la
at least can see office gals ![]()
make ur lj steam
i here to do business lo
wat business?
"none of your" business ![]()
no la
i studying
haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i really believe so though so he's not?
he's not la
look at the bright side laat least can see office gals
make ur lj steam
aiya... u dunno ah? I kenna retrenchment...
Tues last day -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:aiya... u dunno ah? I kenna retrenchment...
Tues last day -___-
really?! must be so sad leh. where u stay ar?
"none of your" business
no la
i studying
haha
nice one
studying what?
why must go all the way to UK?
actually if i can i also want to go there, knn those ang moh gals, sibei hot! ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pT86-2dHe-Q
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tlC10Yx6j4c
�很大! ![]()
the girl is ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:really?! must be so sad leh. where u stay ar?
Yeah... I guess shit happens -___-... I stay in the east...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:aiya... u dunno ah? I kenna retrenchment...
Tues last day -___-
huh?!
really ah? omg
dont worry la, take a break.
be like me ![]()
but since u kena retrenched, why u still got monday blues?
Originally posted by gunner77:nice one
studying what?
why must go all the way to UK?
actually if i can i also want to go there, knn those ang moh gals, sibei hot!
business studies ![]()
wan to know what study what business? ![]()
go uk is not my choice la
i kena throw here one ![]()
hallo
business studieswan to know what study what business?
go uk is not my choice la
i kena throw here one
cb leh u ![]()
go there so good
if i got money i also go there study liao
why no choice? i thought u say ur O level very good? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:hallo
cb leh ugo there so good
if i got money i also go there study liao
why no choice? i thought u say ur O level very good?
i oso wan to do nus
but my father dont want
i bo bian
so lan lan lo ![]()
since he paying ![]()
i oso wan to do nusbut my father dont want
i bo bian
so lan lan lo
since he paying
so u can go NUS but your father want u to go UK la?
why your father want u to go UK?