Originally posted by gunner77:so u can go NUS but your father want u to go UK la?
why your father want u to go UK?
he thinks uk better =\
it was either us or uk
i wanted canada actually
but aiya
now say what oso no use liao
Uk better la cb
can see man utd leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pT86-2dHe-Q
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tlC10Yx6j4c
�很大!
the girl is
oh... she shake somemore i think i'll go to heaven...
i ate alot today ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh... she shake somemore i think i'll go to heaven...
i already there liao
and the humpf thing so cute ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:i ate alot today
i also ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Uk better la cb
can see man utd leh
i saw liao ![]()
but i dun wan every week see ![]()
i miss gombak united ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i saw liaobut i dun wan every week see
i miss gombak united
nono... chips miss SPG the most rite? ![]()
i saw liaobut i dun wan every week see
i miss gombak united
geylang united or gombak? ![]()
okie... found it... 殺online the girl quite cute ah... but like xmm -____-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:okie... found it... 殺online the girl quite cute ah... but like xmm -____-
�美 one leh
but the chest ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:okie... found it... 殺online the girl quite cute ah... but like xmm -____-
u no like xmm meh?
u are xdd leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
geylang united or gombak?
gombak
im quite sure
haha
u no like xmm meh?u are xdd leh
yeah... i still young ok... 16m nia... ![]()
gombakim quite sure
haha
gd for u
gd for u
u got see the youtube links anot ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:yeah... i still young ok... 16m nia...
that time u told me 14
u got see the youtube links anot
got
i don understand why acid will go heaven just like that
that time u told me 14
tat time was 2 years ago ma...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tat time was 2 years ago ma...
ohh
im 32years old
jobless
with a big beer belly leh
as in?
�美 one lehbut the chest
got it...
The original girl for 殺online, not the one in ur youtube link...
éƒæ›¸ç‘¤... born in 1990... still xmm lehx -___-

rlsh u write at my facebook for what? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:got it...
The original girl for 殺online, not the one in ur youtube link...
éƒæ›¸ç‘¤... born in 1990... still xmm lehx -___-
yeah
was toking about her
the �美one
i think the video one is prettier
haha
yeahwas toking about her
the �美one
i think the video one is prettier
haha
but she quite cute ma... reminds me of someone -__-