Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:but she quite cute ma... reminds me of someone -__-
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7ky6mS0bhc&feature=related
her 數��戲王 de host...
haha
i dont like her face
i tink she got another show with 蔡康永
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh u write at my facebook for what?
i dun knoe leh. i forget that was you leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. i forget that was you leh
how can u forget? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
how can u forget?
i just could not link it to you mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:i just could not link it to you mah
how sad ![]()
it's ok now i knoe mah
i just realise
im running out of cash ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i just realise
im running out of cash
allowance?
Originally posted by rlsh07:allowance?
yesssssssssssssssssss
cannot liao
need to bet football to win some quick hard cash ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
yessssssssssssssssssscannot liao
need to bet football to win some quick hard cash
whether u win a not lo
2 weeks ago i won $32.50 ![]()
dont worry
i got tips
Originally posted by gunner77:2 weeks ago i won $32.50
dont worry
i got tips
not bad wat
Originally posted by rlsh07:not bad wat
desperate time calls for desperate measure
check this latest post done by our "good" fren..
hallo
u believe his shit? ![]()
since when did i ever believe his fantasies..![]()
im still mod at that forum leh ![]()
are ur fingers itchy to do something..![]()
do wat?
i think gunnie noes wat i meant..
rite gunnie..![]()
lazy to edit for him la ![]()
no fun liao..
Originally posted by rlsh07:do wat?
dig his nose~ ![]()
yo acid..