very big already le lo
gf only leh
not wife
Originally posted by gunner77:gf only leh
not wife
not him la but i'm glad someone watch with ,mi lo
i know who. corebie?
good loh ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:i know who. corebie?
i dun think corbie will watch movie with mi
wat u think of the chalet outing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat u think of the chalet outing?
it has to be the event of the year
Originally posted by gunner77:it has to be the event of the year
but u are not going right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun think corbie will watch movie with mi
then gigi?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u are not going right?
if chocochips go i go ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
then gigi?
no la. i think they will only go out with chio bu or boys ba
Originally posted by gunner77:if chocochips go i go
how can he go then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how can he go then?
thats why i use him as bait lor
u all can make him go
i will go ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. i think they will only go out with chio bu or boys ba
y u say that
Originally posted by gunner77:thats why i use him as bait lor
u all can make him go
i will go
that's unattainable just like a blue rose. but i love blue roses