Originally posted by rlsh07:that's unattainable just like a blue rose. but i love blue roses
i like gun and roses
Originally posted by bryanw:
y u say that
i dun knoe because we always go out with groups mah. so maybe if alone, would be uncomfortable for them ba.
Originally posted by gunner77:i like gun and roses
that's a band right?
that time before the coming soon outing they go watch dragon ball also never ask me
Originally posted by rlsh07:that's a band right?
yup
so i never dare to ask them too
Originally posted by gunner77:yup
yeah heard of that band though
just now i went NYP to check out the campus
wah lao very big leh
like university
lucky i choose the correct school
Originally posted by gunner77:just now i went NYP to check out the campus
wah lao very big leh
like university
lucky i choose the correct school
is it? they got renovate is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? they got renovate is it?
dont tink so leh
got swimming pool leh!
Originally posted by gunner77:dont tink so leh
got swimming pool leh!
tp also got swimming pool leh. wat's the big deal? bryan disappear already?
i know
but my friend from tp say my school very nice and big
Originally posted by gunner77:i know
but my friend from tp say my school very nice and big
yeah lo
i m here. eating icecream
Originally posted by bryanw:i m here. eating icecream
wat ice cream u eating? just now i went to eat chocolate fudge ice cream leh
ben n jerry dublin mudslide
Originally posted by bryanw:ben n jerry dublin mudslide
so nice u knoe hor just now got one thread selling eng wah tickets. i call the number then then the person answer phone then like dun knoe wat's going on like that. i not going to buy from the person le
mayb the person got sabo?
Originally posted by bryanw:mayb the person got sabo?
maybe hor never think of that too
now still got eng wah meh?
Originally posted by bryanw:now still got eng wah meh?
got. at west mall, suntec, amk i think also got.
tom feel like going 4 foot reflexology
Originally posted by bryanw:tom feel like going 4 foot reflexology
why ? got some discomfort is it?
andy lau is getting married soon. i think
when u old u will have all sorts of illness n pain