wah first leh.
mi willbe next in line to go slp then
Originally posted by gunner77:i go sleep liao
nitez
u really lazy
afternoon
* drives in..
later got class so i juz hang around for awhile more..
oh
im also here for awhile only
going out ah..
yea maybe ![]()
wah seh i really want the topman grey skinny jeans that i saw yst
sibei nice!
i noe coz i read back some of the post..
the price oso beri nice rite..
yea lorrrrrr
but its fking nice!
next this sati going malaysia, go look out for cheaper ones
now munching on some potato fries..
i give u a question
where does french fries come from?
potatoes lor & usa if u mean the country..
i mean the country
nope its not USA
malaysia..![]()
nope
then where..![]()
dun tell me china..
nope
belgium
at 1st i thought from france coz french fries mah
then my friend told me its from belgium
but if i'm not wrong, u go ntuc or supermarkets, those big packets of fries is made in usa as stated on the packaging..
i mean the origin of french fries
not where it is made from
ok, now i learnt something new again..
thanks for sharing..
no problem man
anyways gtg now
cya !