all rites, u take care buddy..
YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
hi
hi love
* drives in..
yo
i feel a pimple coming on my nose.......
wash ur face with cleanser..
i used the clean & clear brand for both the cleanser & the pimple cream..
i also feel that a pimple is coming on my nose
its puberty i think
if ur face is oily, use a cleanser to wash..
if got pimple & u can't go out to face the world, use the pimple cream..
I WANT THE TOPMAN JEANSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!
now gunnie was almost like me the other time..
with regards to the watch dat i so wanna get..![]()
just buy la. since u like it so much
hi just came home from watch departures. my fren pilot on me.
ya lor, gunnie juz buy lah..
dats wat u told me the other time oso rite when i wanted to get the watch so now its payback time..![]()
but its $100 leh
i still got alot of other things to buy for poly
Originally posted by gunner77:but its $100 leh
i still got alot of other things to buy for poly
then dun buy lo
Originally posted by QX179R:ya lor, gunnie juz buy lah..
dats wat u told me the other time oso rite when i wanted to get the watch so now its payback time..
that time your watch how much?
i got another brand instead of the titus one..
paid less than $120 for my timex stainless steel watch..
i feel so left out. my name not on the list on the chalet outing
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi just came home from watch departures. my fren pilot on me.
so bad your friend.
Originally posted by bryanw:
so bad your friend.
yeah lo. not even a phone call. i watched the movie myself
rlsh wanna go then self-include ur name there lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:i got another brand instead of the titus one..
paid less than $120 for my timex stainless steel watch..
should i buy?
but i got alot of other things to buy leh