Originally posted by gunner77:should i buy?
but i got alot of other things to buy leh
buy what? underwear?
rlsh, y u edit my post..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh wanna go then self-include ur name there lor..
Originally posted by gunner77:should i buy?
but i got alot of other things to buy leh
got discount/sale or not..
actually all jeans are the same lah, juz the brand nia..
Originally posted by bryanw:
buy what? underwear?
laptop...
bag....
clothes...
buy what? underwear?
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, y u edit my post..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
nuthing. just dun like the way how u reply.
wtf..![]()
i know who is the friend who stood you up. must be brutus
Originally posted by QX179R:got discount/sale or not..
actually all jeans are the same lah, juz the brand nia..
its not about the brand
its the colour + its skinny
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf..
Originally posted by bryanw:i know who is the friend who stood you up. must be brutus
Originally posted by gunner77:its not about the brand
if u think its comfortable & $$ is not a prob then juz go ahead..
its better if u consider the jeans is a need or a want..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
nvm la. wat 's done is done mah
ur reply is like..
Originally posted by gunner77:its not about the brand
pls la. god bestow u with c*** u wear what skinny? u dont find it disgusting for guy wear skinny meh? how can guy leg so thin?
Originally posted by QX179R:if u think its comfortable & $$ is not a prob then juz go ahead..
its better if u consider the jeans is a need or a want..
i also got ask myself this question whether its a need or want
i tink its more of a want
pls la. god bestow u with c*** u wear what skinny? u dont find it disgusting for guy wear skinny meh? how can guy leg so thin?
pls la
u sure see what skinny im talking about
not those chao ah gua skinny
Originally posted by gunner77:i also got ask myself this question whether its a need or want
Originally posted by gunner77:pls la
u sure see what skinny im talking about
not those chao ah gua skinny
ok u post pic. i concerned for u as a friend ok.
Originally posted by gunner77:i also got ask myself this question whether its a need or want
want then is not very impt lah..
it happens to me as well when it comes to buying merc model cars..
ok u post pic. i concerned for u as a friend ok.
i cannot find the pic leh
wait ah i search see got anot
Originally posted by QX179R:ur reply is like..
dun need to be the exact type..
something similar oso can..
Originally posted by gunner77:i cannot find the pic leh
wait ah i search see got anot
never mind. most impt u must be clear about your sexuality. ![]()