i tink something like that

Originally posted by gunner77:i tink something like that
you really want to buy?
wah sey, my jeans is kickers brand nia..
gunnie best lah..
back view

Originally posted by gunner77:
this look like normal jeans
gunnie, best is u dun get 1st..
u go m'sia see got something similar but more reasonable price or notch..
Originally posted by rlsh07:this look like normal jeans
the colour
Originally posted by gunner77:the colour
yeah a bit lo. this cost how much ar?
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie, best is u dun get 1st..
u go m'sia see got something similar but more reasonable price or notch..
ya
this sat i going malaysia so i go see see look look
my friend ask me to go peninsular plaza to see also
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah a bit lo. this cost how much ar?
$100
so dun get the topman one on impusle..
go look ard before making a decision, dun buy then regret later..
Originally posted by gunner77:$100
so ex. dun buy la. hint to your mum to buy it for ur birthday lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:so ex. dun buy la. hint to your mum to buy it for ur birthday lo
ya thats what i planning to do
but i tink by the time my bday come, no more liao
Originally posted by gunner77:ya thats what i planning to do
but i tink by the time my bday come, no more liao
if it's urs it will be urs lo.
Originally posted by QX179R:so dun get the topman one on impusle..
go look ard before making a decision, dun buy then regret later..
ya
i seriously going peninsular plaza to see
coz i know the shops there always sell topman's idea stuff ![]()
darn, i've been up since 7am yesterday (17/3)..
had a super short nap nia..
Originally posted by gunner77:ya
i seriously going peninsular plaza to see
coz i know the shops there always sell topman's idea stuff
then go n see then decide lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:if it's urs it will be urs lo.
but then again
after touring NYP yst
after noticing the fashion trend there, i tink if i dont buy also nvm ![]()
topman idea stuffs means in other words imitation lah..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:but then again
after touring NYP yst
after noticing the fashion trend there, i tink if i dont buy also nvm
people dun wear that nice when going to sch la
Originally posted by QX179R:topman idea stuffs means in other words imitation lah..
yesssssssssss ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:people dun wear that nice when going to sch la
so they wear nice when going out?
Originally posted by gunner77:yesssssssssss
as long as no one discovered can le lo
Originally posted by gunner77:so they wear nice when going out?
who knoes? i remember when i go to sch i always wear bermudas n t-shirt to sch