Suddenly i feel hungry... ![]()
as long as nothing skimpy & wat u wear follows the sch rules then its ok..
i myself oso dun wear dat nice when attending my nite classes..
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Suddenly i feel hungry...
mi too. i haven eaten dinner yet.
haiz
nvm
shall wait and see how things progress
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Suddenly i feel hungry...
muz be becoz of the forgotten to zip incident rite..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi too. i haven eaten dinner yet.
I've eaten... but then im hungry again.
I'm such a hamster.... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:haiz
nvm
shall wait and see how things progress
wait n see lo then see how it turns out from there
Originally posted by QX179R:muz be becoz of the forgotten to zip incident rite..
Tak boleh link? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I've eaten... but then im hungry again.I'm such a hamster....
then munch on something then. hamster keep eating until it fall aslp?
when i went to throw my rubbish earlier, spotted my neighbour ordering mac..
knn, nearly made me wanted to do the same as well..
no
hamster keep eating until they die ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:when i went to throw my rubbish earlier, spotted my neighbour ordering mac..
knn, nearly made me wanted to do the same as well..
then just do it just like nike
Originally posted by gunner77:no
hamster keep eating until they die
is it? then their stomach very very big then
Originally posted by gunner77:no
hamster keep eating until they die
That's sooooooo untrue. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then munch on something then. hamster keep eating until it fall aslp?
Where got...
i remembered i fell asleep once when i was running the threadmill. ![]()
That's sooooooo untrue.
talking abt urself or the hamster?
hamster is unique in a way dat they have cheek pouches..
Where got...i remembered i fell asleep once when i was running the threadmill.
is it? that must be very cute too
Originally posted by rlsh07:talking abt urself or the hamster?
Im the hamster... ![]()
Im the hamster...
hmm.. cute. kind of like chipmunks is it?
That's sooooooo untrue.
this is talk cock forum
what do u expect? ![]()
gonna knock off @ 0130hrs..
Originally posted by gunner77:this is talk cock forum
what do u expect?
I'll bite off your head after four more laps on the threadmill. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:this is talk cock forum
what do u expect?
the talk cock king is here. what do u expect?
I'll bite off your head after four more laps on the threadmill.
u go and pak Q.C la ![]()