Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ä½ ä¸ºä»€ä¹ˆä¸�ç�†æˆ‘?
外é�¢ä¸€å¤§å¤§å¤§å¤§å¤§å †äººç�†ä½
ä½ ä¸�需è¦�我
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no lehshe is not shemale
y u open mouth close mouth all shemale shemale one
dont tell mi u like shemale!
or u is a knn shemale
are u sataysticks clone?
talking about sataystick
knn my 1st impression is a gal leh ![]()
why this world got such a chao ah gua ah? ![]()
外é�¢ä¸€å¤§å¤§å¤§å¤§å¤§å †äººç�†ä½ä½ ä¸�需è¦�我
ä½ å�ƒé†‹å•Š
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ä½ å�ƒé†‹å•Š
醋很酸滴
Originally posted by gunner77:talking about sataystick
knn my 1st impression is a gal leh
why this world got such a chao ah gua ah?
no chao ah gua then u nobody to fall in love with leh ![]()
speaking of chao ah gua
i saw this thread
the crazy guy looking for girls to shit on him
will pay somemore
good deal leh
pretend is girl then ask to blindfold him and tie him up
then bring a bag of shit and pour on him
song bo? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:speaking of chao ah gua
i saw this thread
the crazy guy looking for girls to shit on him
will pay somemore
good deal leh
pretend is girl then ask to blindfold him and tie him up
then bring a bag of shit and pour on him
song bo?
u try lor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u try lor
i not in sg
but u in sg leh ![]()
u go try leh ![]()
but let me get people to demo on u first
so u know what to do ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:醋很酸滴
no chao ah gua then u nobody to fall in love with leh
pls be serious can anot
i like boobs ok
btw hows UK girls?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:醋很酸滴
我知�![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:pls be serious can anot
i like boobs ok
btw hows UK girls?
uk girls are fuelled by alcohol
no shit ![]()
the sataysticks oso got what ![]()
2 boobs and a sataystick ![]()
and he's damn gross la.. wear little miss naughty shirt. spoil my fren's reputation.
uk girls are fuelled by alcoholno shit
the sataysticks oso got what
2 boobs and a sataystick
stfu la ![]()
wat u mean by fuelled by alcohol?
i wonder where he got his neh from?
Originally posted by gunner77:stfu la
wat u mean by fuelled by alcohol?
they drink sibeh alot of alcohol
then they drunk liao do crazy things one
haha
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:我知�
ä½ æ²¡å�ƒè¿‡ä½ 是ä¸�知é�“æ»´
but 我没�过
they drink sibeh alot of alcoholthen they drunk liao do crazy things one
haha
wah like that i wan go Uk study liao
Originally posted by gunner77:i wonder where he got his neh from?
why u so interested?
u wan a pair of those too? ![]()
pm him ask where he bought his la
or u can borrow his
got the satay smell one leh! ![]()
but hor
many manly men, straight ones hor,
got some oso is cross dresser �的leh
so surprising
ä½ æ²¡å�ƒè¿‡ä½ 是ä¸�知é�“æ»´but 我没å�ƒè¿‡
k la k la..
i shall disappear.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:k la k la..
i shall disappear.
ä½ è¦�去哪里?
why u so interested?u wan a pair of those too?
pm him ask where he bought his la
or u can borrow his
got the satay smell one leh!
but hor
many manly men, straight ones hor,
got some oso is cross dresser �的leh
so surprising
u can save it for urself ![]()
i tink u need it more than me ![]()
ä½ è¦�去哪里?
go somewhere else and dun disturb u liao.
Originally posted by gunner77:u can save it for urself
i tink u need it more than me
oh ya hor
u is need sataysticks one ![]()
lots of it ![]()
and no
i dont nid those fake ones ![]()
ä½ è¦�去哪里?
qi ni ma de jia ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:go somewhere else and dun disturb u liao.
can i say �准?
Originally posted by gunner77:qi ni ma de jia
wah u can read that ah ![]()
and fyi is qu not qi
fail ![]()