Originally posted by gunner77:xdd go sleep
heard that anot
u more x leh ![]()
xxxxxxxdd ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u there 830 izzit!u wake up so early for what?
got lecture ah
yea man.. crims n land. lol.. Land sibeh boring .But at least the taiwan mui in my class... sit in class watch her back. kekee
U dun need sleep is it ? *does a choke hold on u* sleeep.. shhhhh.... guai... sleeeeeeeep....
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah lo.. but not as good as ur sataysticks.. woots tat one is real chio bu.
actually i don meant to burst your bubbles but chocoshit just now pm me say that sataystick is him
ok guys
bye!
cya
Originally posted by gunner77:
actually i don meant to burst your bubbles but chocoshit just now pm me say that sataystick is him
REALLY?! omg i love him even more now! ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yea man.. crims n land. lol.. Land sibeh boring .But at least the taiwan mui in my class... sit in class watch her back. kekee
U dun need sleep is it ? *does a choke hold on u* sleeep.. shhhhh.... guai... sleeeeeeeep....
*breaks free of the chokehold
here.. here 830PM oni!
slp what
wah lao taiwan mui
how come ur side got all the chiobu
i here no have? ![]()
dont miss me ![]()
i also wanna go slp liao.. nitess!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:REALLY?! omg i love him even more now!
ok gd for u ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:REALLY?! omg i love him even more now!
dunno why
that post made me å¿ƒè·³åŠ é€Ÿ
anymore shit? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i also wanna go slp liao.. nitess!
oi!
Originally posted by gunner77:ok guys
bye!
cya
bye
u sure u will wake up? ![]()
*breaks free of the chokeholdhere.. here 830PM oni!
slp what
wah lao taiwan mui
how come ur side got all the chiobu
i here no have?
lol.. 8.30 pm only ? so song ar!
Well, i am sure u there got.. just that , u looking at other mui .. or u only see butterfly sister. he he..
UNI is mui heaven! Gawd it feels so good to be back. hahaha
hallo
byeu sure u will wake up?
i woke up u sucker ![]()
i woke up u sucker
shit ![]()
maybe after tonight u wont ![]()
shitmaybe after tonight u wont
at least i slept and woke up leh
dont tell me, u never even sleep? ![]()
or u scare u sleep with your partner next day u wake up u cannot walk? ![]()
at least i slept and woke up lehdont tell me, u never even sleep?
or u scare u sleep with your partner next day u wake up u cannot walk?
of cuz i got slp
and wtf u talking about? ![]()
u ok anot? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:of cuz i got slp
and wtf u talking about?
u ok anot?
i know what im talking about ![]()
i also know got one ccb like to fucking act blur ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i know what im talking about
i also know got one ccb like to fucking act blur
i think i know who is the ccb
i think u know this ccb very well too ![]()
and i really dunno wtf u talking about ![]()
i think i know who is the ccbi think u know this ccb very well too
and i really dunno wtf u talking about
u also who the ccb? ![]()
the ccb like to play with ass plug leh ![]()
u also who the ccb?the ccb like to play with ass plug leh
issit
i think u know the ccb more than i do la ![]()
i hope he wont bring those assplugs with him
when he starts sch at nyp ![]()
or worse
go to sch with plug inside his ass
eeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()
issiti think u know the ccb more than i do la
i hope he wont bring those assplugs with him
when he starts sch at nyp
or worse
go to sch with plug inside his ass
eeeeeeeeeeeee
wrong la
the ccb that go to nyp is straight ![]()
the ccb im talking about is in manchester
eh u also in manchester leh, maybe u know him? ![]()
or maybe he is your partner leh ![]()
eeeeeeeeee ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wrong la
the ccb that go to nyp is straight
the ccb im talking about is in manchester
eh u also in manchester leh, maybe u know him?
or maybe he is your partner leh
eeeeeeeeee
i no have "he" as partners one ![]()
only "she" or "her"
u sure that ccb is straight?
how come i saw that ccb lusting over a certain stick? ![]()
i no have "he" as partners oneonly "she" or "her"
u sure that ccb is straight?
how come i saw that ccb lusting over a certain stick?
that one that u saw is yourself la ![]()
wait what is your left hand doing inside your pants? ![]()