Originally posted by gunner77:
yau will not come home tmr
wah
u now can predict liao ah?
wan to bet anot
i will not come home tml 1:50000 ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wahu now can predict liao ah?
wan to bet anot
i will not come home tml 1:50000
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wahu now can predict liao ah?
wan to bet anot
i will not come home tml 1:50000
bet lor
bet hell note so that when i win, can burn for u ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
as in wat sense?
?????????????????????????????????????
Originally posted by gunner77:bet lor
bet hell note so that when i win, can burn for u
haha sry hor
u will lose even the hell note lo
but i nice guy
i let u keep the hell note
in case u cannot wake up ![]()
dont worry
i will do my best to ensure an asshole like u will rot in hell ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:dont worry
i will do my best to ensure an asshole like u will rot in hell
talking about asshole
u are a bigger asshole
and
u have a bigger asshole ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
talking about assholeu are a bigger asshole
and
u have a bigger asshole
talking about bigger asshole
u are a huge asshole
and
u have a huge asshole ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
talking about bigger assholeu are a huge asshole
and
u have a huge asshole
talking about huge asshole
u are the biggest asshole
and
u have the biggest asshole ![]()
i heard titanic is docked there before they sail to the us ![]()
and u copycat! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
talking about huge assholeu are the biggest asshole
and
u have the biggest asshole
i heard titanic is docked there before they sail to the us
and u copycat!
no link ![]()
why suddenly titanic come inside? ![]()
and looks whos talking about copycat ![]()
lies
more lies pls ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no link
why suddenly titanic come inside?
and looks whos talking about copycat
lies
more lies pls
it just shows how big ur asshole is.
to be able to contain titanic,
that's one hell of an asshole u have ![]()
the asshole of an asshole ![]()
what?
u say i copycat?
lies
more lies pls ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
it just shows how big ur asshole is.to be able to contain titanic,
that's one hell of an asshole u have
the asshole of an asshole
what?
u say i copycat?
lies
more lies pls
wah ur stupidity level sibei pro leh ![]()
so pro until i bo wei gong ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah ur stupidity level sibei pro leh
so pro until i bo wei gong
should be talk cock level ![]()
wan to learn anot
1% of my skill can make u the best in nyp
and u'll be known as the cock ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
should be talk cock levelwan to learn anot
1% of my skill can make u the best in nyp
and u'll be known as the cock
no thanks
u still haven make ur mark at manchester ![]()
u succeed there liao then i learn ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
_l_ ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
_l_
u prefer sataysticks issit ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u prefer sataysticks issit
why would i prefer u? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why would i prefer u?
preferring me is normal what ![]()
but too bad i is straight man ![]()
and in case u write what i think u will write
im not ur dreamlover sataysticks ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
preferring me is normal whatbut too bad i is straight man
ya not only u are straight
u have straight long hair ![]()
straight sataystick ![]()
and u have a striaght little miss naughty tee ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
chio simi lan again? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
chio simi lan again?
buay sai chio again ar, kn lan. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya not only u are straightu have straight long hair
straight sataystick
and u have a striaght little miss naughty tee
ya
i is straight man
that u got it correct
but the rest
wrong ![]()
i have straight baseball bat ![]()
straight little miss tiny tee ![]()
and a straight ruler ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wrongi have straight baseball bat
straight little miss tiny tee
and a straight ruler
awww choco... ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya
i is straight man
that u got it correct
but the rest
wrongi have straight baseball bat
straight little miss tiny tee
and a straight ruler
nice lies ![]()
keep it up ![]()